Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners PT Voksel Electric Tbk:

Based on the Statement of Resolution General Meeting of Shareholders PT Voksel Electric Tbk No. 39 dated June 17th, 2022, the Board of Commissioners are:


President/ Independent Commissioner : Mr. Kumhal Djamil
Commissioner : Mrs. Linda Lius
Commissioner : Mr. Hardi Sasmita
Commissioner : Mr. Tan Huiliang
Commissioner : Mr. Yoichi Kitagawa
Independent Commissioner : Mr. Tjahyadi Lukiman
Independent Commissioner : Mrs. Muliany Anwar